Wed 4 Apr 2018 @ 14:15

RT @CTpoetryfestFind out about ticket options here: Including a limited number of discounted tickets for…

Follow us on Twitter


John Arnold

The Very Revd Dr John Arnold is a former Dean of Durham.

David Atkinson

Dr David Atkinson is Honorary Assistant Bishop in the diocese of Southwark.

Harriet Baber

Dr Harriet Baber is Professor of Philosophy at the University of San Diego, USA.

Robin Baird-Smith

Robin Baird-Smith is a publisher at Bloomsbury.

John Barton

The Revd Dr John Barton is Oriel and Laing Professor of the Interpretation of Holy Scripture in the University of Oxford.

Alan Billings

Canon Billings’s latest book The Dove, the Fig Leaf and the Sword: Why Christianity changes its mind about war, is published by SPCK.

John Binns

The Revd Dr John Binns is Vicar of Great St Mary’s, Cambridge, and an Hon. Canon of Ely Cathedral.

Ian Bradley

The Revd Dr Ian Bradley is the Principal of St Mary’s College, St Andrews.

Sylvia Brett

Sylvia Brett is Principal and Chief Executive of Harrogate Ladies’ College.

Stephen Cottrell

The Rt Revd Stephen Cottrell is the Bishop of Chelmsford.

L. William Countryman

The Revd Dr L. William Countryman is Emeritus Professor of New Testament at the Church Divinity School of the Pacific in Berkeley, California.

John Court

Dr John Court is Honorary Senior Research Fellow in Biblical Studies at the University of Kent at Canterbury.

Jonathan Ewer

Fr Jonathan Ewer is a member of the Society of the Sacred Mission.

Peter Forster

Dr Peter Forster is the Bishop of Chester.

Robin Gill

The Revd Professor Robin Gill is the editor of Theology and Canon Theologian at Gibraltar Cathedral.

Martyn Halsall

Dr Martyn Halsall is poetry editor of Third Way magazine.

Richard Harries

The Rt Revd Lord Harries of Pentregarth is a former Bishop of Oxford, and an Honorary Professor of Theology at King’s College, London.

Jennie Hogan

The Revd Jennie Hogan is Chaplain of Goodenough College, London.

Toby Hole

The Revd Toby Hole is Vicar of St Chad’s Church, Woodseats, in Sheffield.

Anne Holmes

The Revd Anne Holmes, a former NHS Mental Health Chaplain, works as a psychotherapist and SSM in the diocese of Oxford.

Nicholas Holtam

The Rt Revd Nicholas Holtam is the Bishop of Salisbury.

Denise Inge

The late Dr Denise Inge was a Thomas Traherne specialist.

Christopher Irvine

The Revd Christopher Irvine is Canon Chancellor at Canterbury Cathedral.

Robert Jeffery

The Very Revd Robert Jeffery is Dean Emeritus of Worcester Cathedral.

Simon Jones

The Revd Dr Simon Jones is Chaplain and Fellow of Merton College, Oxford, and a member of the Church of England’s Liturgical Commission.

Bernice Martin

Bernice Martin is Emeritus Reader in Sociology at the University of London.

David Martin

The Revd Dr David Martin is Emeritus Professor of Sociology at the London School of Economics.

Peter McGeary

The Revd Peter McGeary is Vicar of St Mary’s, Cable Street, in east London, and a Priest-Vicar of Westminster Abbey.

Charles Middleburgh

Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh is Executive Director of the Union of Liberal and Progressive Synagogues.

Barry Morgan

Dr Barry Morgan is the Archbishop of Wales.

Bridget Nichols

Dr Bridget Nichols is Lay Chaplain to the Bishop of Ely.

John Kiddle

Canon John Kiddle is Director of Mission in the diocese of St Albans.

Gwen Adshead

Dr Gwen Adshead is a forensic psychotherapist at Broadmoor Hospital in Berkshire.

Nicholas Orme

Dr Nicholas Orme is Emeritus Professor of history at Exeter University.

Nicholas Papadopulos

The Revd Nicholas Papadopulos is Canon Treasurer of Canterbury Cathedral.

George Pattison

The Revd Dr George Pattison is Professor of Divinity at the University of Glasgow.

Anthony Phillips

Canon Anthony Phillips is a former headmaster of The King’s School, Canterbury.

Stephen Platten

The Rt Revd Stephen Platten is a former Bishop of Wakefield and the chairman of the Hymns Ancient & Modern charitable trust.

Peter Price

The Rt Revd Peter Price is a former Bishop of Bath & Wells.

John Pridmore

The Revd Dr John Pridmore is a former Rector of Hackney in east London.

Hugh Rayment-Pickard

The Revd Dr Hugh Rayment-Pickard is the co-author with Steven Shakespeare of The Inclusive God (Canterbury Press, 2008).

Alec Ryrie

Dr Alec Ryrie is Professor of the History of Christianity at Durham.

John Saxbee

The Rt Revd Dr John Saxbee is a former Bishop of Lincoln.

Alison Shell

Dr Alison Shell is a Professor in the Department of English at University College, London.

Bradley Smith

Bradley Smith is the manager of St Olav Trust Christian Bookshop in Chichester.

Anne Spalding

Dr Anne Spalding is a member of the Third Order of the Society of St Francis, and lives in Suffolk.

David Stancliffe

The Rt Revd Dr David Stancliffe is a former Bishop of Salisbury.

Mike Starkey

The Revd Mike Starkey is Tutor at the Church Army College in Sheffield, and a freelance writer.

Angela Tilby

The Revd Angela Tilby is the Diocesan Canon of Christ Church, Oxford.

Dominic Walker

The Rt Revd Dominic Walker OGS is a former Bishop of Monmouth.

Samuel Wells

Canon Samuel Wells is Vicar of St Martin-in-the-Fields, London.

Philip Welsh

The Revd Philip Welsh is a recently retired priest in the diocese of London.

Alan Wilkinson

Canon Alan Wilkinson is a Visiting Lecturer at Portsmouth University.

William Whyte

The Revd Dr William Whyte is a Tutorial Fellow in Modern History at St John’s College, Oxford, and Assistant Curate of Kidlington.

James Woodward

The Revd Dr James Woodward is a Canon of Windsor.